TOWN HALL 4 sessions for $10

  • $10.00


Miss spending time with sewing friends?
Do you love Sewing Show & Tell?
Looking for Help With Sewing Issues?
Want to meet people who share your interests?
Join in a Sewing Town Hall led by Bobbi Bullard

Visit with sewing enthusiasts in a Zoom meeting made for you. Spend an hour a week sharing your love of sewing, presenting your favorite projects, sharing knowledge, asking questions and more. Each session will have limited attendance (25 people or less) so everyone can share. Bobbi will moderate to stimulate conversation and keep the conversation balanced.


  • Thursday  Thursday 9 AM PDT -MACHINE EMBROIDERY

    (10AM MDT,     11 AM CDT      NOON EDT)

     

ALL TIMES SHOWN ARE FOR US TIME ZONES. TO FIND THE TIME FOR YOUR TIME ZONE CLICK ON THE BUTTON: