Have Some Fun- A Free Webinar

Have Some Fun-

Spend an hour with Bobbi Bullard,(Machine Embroidery Artist), as she shares ideas on how to cheer yourself up by making yourself something fun to wear, changing your environment and stretching your creative spirit.
 
In this webinar you will learn skills while exploring exciting unique projects.
Projects:
  •  A totally new approach to wall art using your fiber art skills.
  • Clothe your feet with this unique, new project for your feet. The best part- it’s super easy[CC3] !
  • A change-up for your wall hangings that will enhance the beauty of your embroidery
  •  
Skills:
  • Perfect Placement- Easy ways to cut around your embroidery
  • Creating footware
  •  Revisiting some of the principles of design with a new perspective

 


Monday Sept 14 - 10 AM PDT - 11 AM MDT - Noon CDT 1 PM EDT