Yamaguchi Tote

Learn to make this tote bag with a drawstring top and how to use foiling to add pizzazz to your embroidery!

Pink Yamaguhi Tote

Celebrate Spring

A FREE Webinar

by

Bobbi Bullard

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

5:30pm Pacific*, 6:30pm Mountain*, 7:30pm Central* and 8:30pm Eastern*

*Note: Most of the USA is on Daylight Savings Time. We are in the same time zone as San Francisco (Pacific) so you can use this time converter to get the correct time for your world time zone.

Register Now


Bobbi Bullard gives GREAT webinars and this one should not be missed!. She will share more of her exceptional tips, guaranteed to make your embroidery journey better. She presents practical projects seasoned with artistic concepts to develop your creativity. This webinar combines the functionality and the artistic side of embroidery.

 

Tote Bag

Have a tote-bag you love but you're tired of things falling out? Learn how to add a zipper top to an existing tote-bag!

Zipper Top For Tote-Bag

 

The Celebrate Spring webinar features the perfect combination of practicality and creativity with project and design information. The projects include step-by-step instructions for a lined drawstring bag and the how-to for adding a zipper closure to tote bags you already own. The webinar also focuses on the concepts of good design to stimulate your creative juices.

The Projects:
Make your tote-bags more practical by adding a zipper top to your favorite carrying case
Make the fabulous Yamaguchi Tote, a beautiful, practical bag with a drawstring closure for your summer-time activities

Learn:
Divide & Conquer - Amp up your design by utilizing the concepts of grid design.
Color Me Beautiful - Use color as a design concept to move your stitch-outs of flowers, branches and leaves into fine art.
Foiling - A fun way to add a little extra shine, easy peasy.
Trim Strips - Easy fabrication and application

So join Bobbi Tuesday May 13th
8:30 EST, 7:30 CST, 6:30 MST, 5:30 PST

Everyone Registering will get a free download for one of the projects AND a Free Design!

Register Now

Foiling Adds To Your Projects

Learn to Enhance Your Projects with Foiling